Contact Us
How can we help?

We’re here to guide you through any questions you may have about pediatric cancer resources or our foundation. We’re honored to be a part of your journey.

We would love to hear from you!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Founders


Tom Whitehead
Co-founder, Emily’s Dad
tom@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org


Kari Whitehead
Co-founder, Emily’s Mom
kari@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org

Our Staff

Autumn Ghigiarelli
Executive Director
autumn@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org

Amanda Hunt
Director of Communications
amanda@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org

Vincent Carrano
Director of Development & Engagement
vincent@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org

Jodie Potter
Fundraising Coordinator
jodie@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org

Do you want to stay up to date? Subscribe to our newsletter.