Contact Us

Office Address: 441 S Centre Street, Philipsburg, PA 16866

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Do you want to stay up to date? Subscribe to our newsletter.

Our Founders


Tom Whitehead
Co-founder, Emily’s Dad
tom@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org
LinkedIn


Kari Whitehead
Co-founder, Emily’s Mom
kari@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org
LinkedIn


Emily Whitehead

Our Staff

Dottie Soland
Executive Director
execdir@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org

Amanda Hunt
Director of Communications
amanda@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org

Vincent Carrano
Director of Development & Engagement
vincent@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org

Jodie Potter
Fundraising Coordinator
jodie@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org

Judy Ebeling
Administrative Assistant
judy@emilywhiteheadfoundation.org